謝謝你

謝謝你參加《愛滋病體驗》!

我們樂意聽聽你的回饋,好讓我們的活動和服務得以不斷改善及進步。

體驗活動意見表

若你想體驗我們其他故事,歡迎你到接待櫃檯索取相關的二維碼。

離開《愛滋病體驗》前,請留步細閱下列建議,一起幫助正與HIV/AIDS掙扎的社群。
 


 

完成了《愛滋病體驗》後,下一步你會……?

全球有大約3600萬人感染愛滋病病毒﹙HIV﹚或患上愛滋病﹙AIDS﹚。為此,世界各地組織致力提高大家對HIV和AIDS的認識,並推行各種預防工作,其中聯合國愛滋病規劃署就訂下了「90-90-90」的目標——至少90%感染了愛滋病病毒的人了解自身感染狀況、其中90%的感染者可以得到治療,90%感染者的病毒得到遏制。
如果你也想為解決全球HIV/AIDS問題出一分力,以下是一些建議:

透過國際十字路會作出援助︰

  • 物資運送︰我們會定期運送物資到世界各地,支援照顧HIV/AIDS病患者的組織機構,歡迎贊助我們的物資運送。請電郵enquiries@crossroads.org.hk聯絡我們。
  • 《愛滋病體驗》︰完成《愛滋病體驗》後,你可以將親身感受與其他人分享,鼓勵更多朋友來體驗並了解愛滋病患者的故事。

    預約《愛滋病體驗》

  • 環球工藝村:在店裡可以找到很多精美的手工藝品、精緻的首飾和配件,它們全都是公平貿易或社會企業的產品。當中有不少手藝品品牌都是為受到HIV/AIDS影響的人而創設的,例如主力在本港和中國內地服務的Eden Jewellery,以及泰國的Tamar Centre。當你在店內選購時,歡迎隨時向環球工藝村的經理查詢,或是電郵到marketplace@crossroads.org.hk

 

預約其他體驗
捐款 立刻成為
定期捐款者
幫助籌款 捐贈物資

 

透過其他機構作出援助︰

  • 聯合國愛滋病規劃署是一個全球性組織,旨在推廣和協調世界愛滋病運動,目標在2030年或之前解決HIV/AIDS的問題,令它不再成為公共衛生的威脅。如果你想與組織合作或參與幫忙,請參閱http://www.unaids.org
  • 愛滋寧養服務協會﹙SAC﹚是一家服務香港愛滋病病毒感染者、病人及照顧者的社會服務機構,亦是亞洲首個為愛滋病病毒感染的兒童、成人、長者及其照顧者提供直接關顧服務的非政府組織,有關機構詳細資料,可以瀏覽 www.aidscare.com.hk/support
  • 關懷愛滋是本港關注愛滋病及提供有關服務的非政府慈善組織,支援早期的檢測和治療工作,並致力為感染者在社區打造無標籤化的環境。關於組織的工作和義工服務,可以參閱https://aidsconcern.org.hk/
  • 任何人士如需作愛滋病病毒抗體測試,衛生署可提供免費及不記名的愛滋病病毒測試,無須身份證登記,所有資料保密處理。愛滋病病毒抗體測試的服務時間為星期一至星期五,早上9時至下午5時,如需預約,請在星期一至星期五的上午9時至下午6時致電相關職員。
    廣東話、國語和英語︰2780 2211
    菲律賓語、越南語和泰語︰2359 9112
    印度語、印尼語、尼泊爾語和烏爾都語︰2112 9980

(在國際十字路會網站(https://www.crossroads.org.hk/zh-hant/) 或任何相關社交平台上的產品名稱、標誌、品牌、商標或圖片,都屬於商標擁有者所有。商標擁有者不附屬於國際十字路會或其網站,亦無贊助或甚至認同國際十字路會的產品或理念。

如你有任何查詢,請到https://www.crossroads.org.hk/zh-hant/聯絡我們。

國際十字路會

Thank You

Thank you for participating in the AIDS X-perience.

If you would like to visit our other story lanes, please request the QR code from our Reception Desk.

Before you leave the X-perience, do take a moment to read our suggestions, below, as to how you can make a difference for those living with HIV/AIDS today.
 


 

So You’ve Done the Aids X-perience… What Next?

Around 36 million people are estimated to be living with HIV/AIDS worldwide. Organisations in the field of HIV /AIDS awareness and prevention have been working towards the UNAIDS 90-90-90 targets – that at least 90% of people living with HIV know their status, of whom 90% are on treatment; of whom 90% are virally suppressed.

Here are a few ways in which you can contribute towards the goal of ending the HIV/AIDS epidemic:

 

Help Through Crossroads

  • Shipments. We regularly ship to groups around the world that work in HIV education and prevention and care for people living with HIV/AIDS. You would be welcome to help sponsor the costs of such a shipment. Please contact our team at enquiries@crossroads.org.hk for more information.
  • AIDS X-perience. You may like to be an ambassador for the AIDS X-perience itself and tell others about this opportunity to understand the challenges associated with HIV/AIDS more fully.

    BOOK AIDS X-PERIENCE

  • Global Handicrafts Marketplace is an enchanting marketplace of items from around the world. They are purchased on a fair trade basis that sees a fair income go to artisans and producers who are living in places of need. The marketplace has a range of products such as jewellery, scarves and homewares made by groups like Eden Jewellery (based in Hong Kong and Mainland China) and Tamar Centre (based in Thailand) who work with people affected by or at risk of HIV/AIDS. Feel free to ask our Global Handicrafts manager for more information when you shop, or to email the team at marketplace@crossroads.org.hk

 

BOOK ANOTHER
X-PERIENCE
DONATE FUNDS BECOME A
SUSTAINING DONOR
HELP FUNDRAISE DONATE GOODS

 
Help Through Other Organisations

  • The Joint United Nations Programme on AIDS (UNAIDS) is an innovative partnership that is leading the global effort to end HIV/AIDS as a public health threat by 2030. Learn how you can partner with UNAIDS in achieving this goal here.
  • The Society for AIDS Care is a community based charitable organisation. It is the first non-governmental organisation in Asia providing high quality direct patient care services to children, adults and elderly people living with HIV/AIDS and their care-givers. Learn how you can support SAC here.
  • AIDS Concern is a Hong Kong-based charity organisation that is committed to the service of HIV/AIDS care in Hong Kong. They work towards creating an open society which supports early testing and treatment, and does not discriminate against people with HIV/AIDS. Learn more about their impactful work and volunteering opportunities here.
  • If you know of anyone who wants to get tested for HIV/AIDS, the Hong Kong Department of Health offers free anonymous testing. No ID card is required and all information given will be kept confidential. Tests are administered Monday to Friday, 9am – 5pm. To book an appointment (available from 9am – 6pm on weekdays), please call:
    Tel: 2780 2211 (Cantonese, Putonghua and English)
    Tel: 2359 9112 (Tagalog, Vietnamese and Thai)
    Tel: 2112 9980 (Hindi, Indonesian, Nepali and Urdu)

 

(Any product names, logos, brands, and other trademarks or images featured or referred to within the Crossroads website (https://www.crossroads.org.hk/) and/or on any social media forum are the property of their respective trademark holders. These trademark holders are not affiliated with Crossroads Foundation or its website. These trademark holders do not sponsor or endorse Crossroads Foundation or any of its products or comments.

Should you have any questions or concerns please contact Crossroads Foundation at https://www.crossroads.org.hk.)

Crossroads Foundation Hong Kong